Starting over at halesmere house View larger

Starting over at halesmere house

Snow, Suzanne G-9781800328785

New product

Përshkrim i shkurtër

A happy, cosy, romantic, fabulous story that also hits on some difficult subjects ... but Suzanne has handled them so sensitively that they help compliment the good times in the story. ... Ky libër vjen tek ju, te dashur lexues, 15 - 20 dite pasi eshte bere porosia tek Bukinist.al

More details

20 Items

Detaje të librit

Shtëpia Botuese

Canelo Digital Publishing
ISBN9781800328785

1 349 Lekë

Shto në listën e librave që dua

Porosit me një klik

Share

27 other products in the same category:

More info

Can two broken hearts mend each other?Taking over the Flower Shed studio at Halesmere, Alice is looking to mend her heart through horticulture after the end of her ten-year marriage. She isn't looking for romance, especially not with brash young tree surgeon, Zac. Zac has his own past he's trying to move on from, and he's only staying at Halesmere until the new year.

But when their circumstances change in a way that shocks them both, they have to decide if they can share a future that already binds them. Will the magic of Halesmere work once more to bring love to two lost souls?A beautiful and heartfelt love story, for fans of Trisha Ashley and Heidi Swain. Praise for Starting Over at Halesmere House 'A lovely, warm-feeling book with a perfect ending.

REVIEWS

The setting becomes a character in itself as it is so beautiful.'

Reader review'

“A lovely, gentle, clean romance with beautiful descriptions of the scenery.' Reader review

Suzanne Snow really knows how to keep you wanting more.'

Reader review'

Data sheet

Lloji i botimitPaperback
pages320
ISBN9781800328785
Published year19 Oct 2023
Vendodhja e botimitUnited Kingdom
GjuhaAnglisht
Tipi i publikimitLibër
Grupmosha e leximitOver 12 years old
StatusiI ri
Numri i botimeveI parë
I ri1