Reduced price! Sincerely yours anna sherwood View larger

Sincerely yours anna sherwood

Reekles, Beth G-9780241631157

New product

Përshkrim i shkurtër Brimming with wit and chemistry, this brand-new, page-turning romance from Beth Reekles is perfect for fans of Beth O'Leary's The Flatshare and Emily Henry's Beach Read.

More details

20 Items

Detaje të librit

Shtëpia Botuese

Puffin
ISBN9780241631157

1 241 Lekë

-8%

1 349 Lekë

Shto në listën e librave që dua

Porosit me një klik

Share

29 other products in the same category:

More info

One summer internship. Two complete opposites. A connection neither expected .

. . Annalise Sherwood has worked herself to the bone to win a place on a prestigious internship, and nothing is going to stop her now.

Work hard, play later - that's her motto. She figures one night out before she starts the programme can't hurt, though - especially when it ends with the best kiss of her life. But to Anna's horror, the mystery guy she kissed that night is none other than Lloyd, the boss's son.

Born with a silver spoon in his mouth, he's everyone's favourite guy and a total charmer, swanning around like he owns the place. And from the moment they meet again, he rubs Anna up the wrong way. As the summer - and the internship - progresses, Lloyd seems to be finding any excuse to annoy Anna, and she's not afraid to dish it right back.

But when a lot of late night working brings them unexpectedly closer, she begins to wonder if romance might be on the agenda after all . . .

Data sheet

Lloji i botimitPaperback
pages460
ISBN9780241631157
Published year9 Nov 2023
Vendodhja e botimitUnited Kingdom
GjuhaAnglisht
Tipi i publikimitLibër
Grupmosha e leximitOver 12 years old
StatusiI ri
Numri i botimeveI parë
RomanRomancë&Pasion
I ri1