Fiction There are 84 products.

per page
  • Quick view
    3 300 Lekë In Stock

    3 300 Lekë
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    1 790 Lekë In Stock

    1 790 Lekë
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    1 499 Lekë In Stock

    Ky libër vjen tek ju, te dashur lexues, 15 - 20 dite pasi eshte bere porosia tek Bukinist.al

    1 499 Lekë
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    2 220 Lekë In Stock
  • Quick view
    1 499 Lekë In Stock

    The first book in the delicious, icy-hot Campus Diaries series, a spinoff of BookTok sensations Off Campus and Briar U, by New York Times bestselling author Elle Kennedy. Hockey's golden girl just made a deal with the bad boy . . Ky libër vjen tek ju, te dashur lexues, 15 - 20 dite pasi eshte bere porosia tek Bukinist.al

    1 499 Lekë
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    1 499 Lekë In Stock

    Welcome to Chestnut Springs: the big-hitting, small-town series from TikTok sensation Elsie Silver. Perfect for fans of Devney Perry, Lucy Score and B.K. Borison. Ky libër vjen tek ju, te dashur lexues, 15 - 20 dite pasi eshte bere porosia tek Bukinist.al

    1 499 Lekë
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    1 500 Lekë In Stock

    Poems about the universe: from the sub-atomic level to the cosmic, from bacteria to complex life and exoplanets. The physicist Richard Feynman challenged poets to step aside from metaphor and capture the stark magnificence of the universe. Spurred to action, James Thornton opened himself to wonders and dived deep into the intricacies of science. Let his...

    1 500 Lekë
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    1 335 Lekë In Stock

    1 335 Lekë
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    2 550 Lekë In Stock

    COMING SOON - THE EXTRAORDINARY LOST NOVEL FROM THE NOBEL PRIZE-WINNING AUTHOR OF LOVE IN THE TIME OF CHOLERA AND ONE HUNDRED YEARS OF SOLITUDE. Constantly surprising and wonderfully sensual, Until August is a profound meditation on freedom, regret, and the mysteries of love, from one of the greatest writers the world has ever known. 

    2 550 Lekë
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    1 500 Lekë In Stock

    A steamy second chance romance from Ana Huang, the New York Times bestselling author of the Kings of Sin and Twisted seriesFive years ago, he broke her heart. Now, he'll do anything to win her back. When Farrah walked into her lunch meeting, she didn't expect to see him.

    1 500 Lekë
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    1 349 Lekë 1 499 Lekë -10% In Stock

    Ky libër vjen tek ju, te dashur lexues, 15 - 20 dite pasi eshte bere porosia tek Bukinist.al

    1 349 Lekë
    1 499 Lekë -10%
    Reduced price!
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    1 214 Lekë 1 349 Lekë -10% In Stock

    A happy, cosy, romantic, fabulous story that also hits on some difficult subjects ... but Suzanne has handled them so sensitively that they help compliment the good times in the story. ... Ky libër vjen tek ju, te dashur lexues, 15 - 20 dite pasi eshte bere porosia tek Bukinist.al

    1 214 Lekë
    1 349 Lekë -10%
    Reduced price!
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    2 024 Lekë 2 249 Lekë -10% In Stock

    A pact - a fake dating pact - for as long as it's mutually beneficial. It's perfect. Or at least it would be if their very real attraction wasn't about to make Pippa question everything she thought she wanted. Ky libër vjen tek ju, te dashur lexues, 15 - 20 dite pasi eshte bere porosia tek Bukinist.al

    2 024 Lekë
    2 249 Lekë -10%
    Reduced price!
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    2 024 Lekë 2 249 Lekë -10% In Stock

    'Heart-warming and unputdownable' Carmel HarringtonEmily loves the festive season. This year she's hosting a special Christmas lunch at her restaurant to celebrate with family and friends. But as the big day draws near, her plans begin to unravel ... Ky libër vjen tek ju, te dashur lexues, 15 - 20 dite pasi eshte bere porosia tek Bukinist.al

    2 024 Lekë
    2 249 Lekë -10%
    Reduced price!
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    2 700 Lekë 3 000 Lekë -10% In Stock

    From the New York Times bestselling author of Just Haven't Met You Yet, This Time Next Year, and Before I Do. Ky libër vjen tek ju, te dashur lexues, 15 - 20 dite pasi eshte bere porosia tek Bukinist.al

    2 700 Lekë
    3 000 Lekë -10%
    Reduced price!
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    1 214 Lekë 1 349 Lekë -10% In Stock

    Ky libër vjen tek ju, te dashur lexues, 15 - 20 dite pasi eshte bere porosia tek Bukinist.al

    1 214 Lekë
    1 349 Lekë -10%
    Reduced price!
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    1 349 Lekë 1 499 Lekë -10% In Stock

    Except Harry is a frustratingly powerful witch so working together might be their only way to get back home. And the more time they spend together, the harder it becomes to ignore what is simmering under the surface. Soon it becomes clear that Kay's magic isn't the only thing she doesn't have control of... Ky libër vjen tek ju, te dashur lexues, 15 - 20...

    1 349 Lekë
    1 499 Lekë -10%
    Reduced price!
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    1 349 Lekë 1 499 Lekë -10% In Stock

    A steamy second chance romance about restoration and renovation, and uncovering all the things that build character within ourselves, from the popular TikTok author, perfect for fans of Lucy Score, B.K. Borison and Sarah Adams. Readers say: 'Tender, vulnerable, emotional, sheer perfection''A beautifully crafted, character driven romance. Ky libër vjen tek...

    1 349 Lekë
    1 499 Lekë -10%
    Reduced price!
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    1 349 Lekë 1 499 Lekë -10% In Stock

    A swoony story about friendship, love, and looking for the laugh in life, from the popular TikTok author, perfect for fans of B.K. Borison and Sarah Adams. 'Fake dating perfection. Ky libër vjen tek ju, te dashur lexues, 15 - 20 dite pasi eshte bere porosia tek Bukinist.al

    1 349 Lekë
    1 499 Lekë -10%
    Reduced price!
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    1 349 Lekë 1 499 Lekë -10% In Stock

    A fake relationship with a one-night stand is anything but an act in this witty and heartfelt new romantic comedy that is perfect for fans of Alexandria Bellefleur, Casey McQuiston and Rosie Danan. --- Everyone around Iris Kelly is in love. And she's happy for all of them, truly. Ky libër vjen tek ju, te dashur lexues, 15 - 20 dite pasi eshte bere porosia...

    1 349 Lekë
    1 499 Lekë -10%
    Reduced price!
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    1 349 Lekë 1 499 Lekë -10% In Stock

    A steamy grumpy/sunshine romance with a warm country feel that touches upon family, heartbreak, and whether the potential for disaster is worth the risk that accompanies love, from the popular TikTok author, perfect for fans of Sarah Adams, B.K. Borison and Lucy Score. Ky libër vjen tek ju, te dashur lexues, 15 - 20 dite pasi eshte bere porosia tek...

    1 349 Lekë
    1 499 Lekë -10%
    Reduced price!
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    1 214 Lekë 1 349 Lekë -10% In Stock

    'Sexy, glorious, action-packed fun! Also Nick is hot, and cute and a serious book boyfriend material. 'Highly recommend'. 'Hooked from beginning to end'He wants to take her out. She wants to take him down... Sydney's mission is simple: Ky libër vjen tek ju, te dashur lexues, 15 - 20 dite pasi eshte bere porosia tek Bukinist.al

    1 214 Lekë
    1 349 Lekë -10%
    Reduced price!
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    500 Lekë In Stock

    500 Lekë
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    500 Lekë In Stock
  • Quick view
    500 Lekë In Stock

    500 Lekë
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    500 Lekë In Stock

    500 Lekë
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    500 Lekë In Stock

    500 Lekë
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    500 Lekë In Stock
  • Quick view
    500 Lekë In Stock

    500 Lekë
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    500 Lekë In Stock

    500 Lekë
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    500 Lekë In Stock

    500 Lekë
    In Stock
Showing 1 - 32 of 84 items