Fiction Ka 83 libra.

për faqe
  • Shikim i shpejtë
    1 350 Lekë Në stok

    In superbly crafted writing that burns with intensity, award-winning author Markus Zusak has given us one of the most enduring stories of our time. Now a major film from Twentieth-Century Fox starring Geoffrey Rush and Emily Watson.

    1 350 Lekë
    Në stok
  • Shikim i shpejtë
    3 300 Lekë Në stok

    Transporti per librin 15-20 diteHunger Games meets House of Dragon in this epic fantasy romance series. Perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Sarah J Maas and dark academia.From the number one Sunday Times bestelling author, Rebecca Yarros, comes the eagerly anticipated sequel to TIKTOK SENSATION and RADIO TWO BOOK CLUB pick Fourth Wing . . ."The first year...

    3 300 Lekë
    Në stok
  • Shikim i shpejtë
    1 790 Lekë Në stok

    Transporti per kete liber 15-20 diteWhen four classmates from a small Massachusetts college move to New York to make their way, they're broke, adrift, and buoyed only by their friendship and ambition. There is kind, handsome Willem, an aspiring actor; JB, a quick-witted, sometimes cruel Brooklyn-born painter seeking entry to the art world; Malcolm, a...

    1 790 Lekë
    Në stok
  • Shikim i shpejtë
    1 500 Lekë Në stok
    I ri

    Discover the addictive world of the Twisted series from TikTok sensation, Ana Huang!He'll do anything to have her . . .

    1 500 Lekë
    Në stok
  • Shikim i shpejtë
    1 500 Lekë Në stok
    I ri

    Discover the addictive world of the Twisted series from TikTok sensation, Ana Huang!Read Twisted Hate now for a steamy enemies to lovers romance. He hates her . .

    1 500 Lekë
    Në stok
  • Shikim i shpejtë
    1 499 Lekë Në stok
    I ri

    Ky libër vjen tek ju, te dashur lexues, 15 - 20 dite pasi eshte bere porosia tek Bukinist.al

    1 499 Lekë
    Në stok
  • Shikim i shpejtë
    2 220 Lekë Në stok
    I ri

    "This story is dark romance at its best. Simply perfection!" – Charmaine Pauls, USA Today bestselling author

    2 220 Lekë
    Në stok
  • Shikim i shpejtë
    1 499 Lekë Në stok
    I ri

    The first book in the delicious, icy-hot Campus Diaries series, a spinoff of BookTok sensations Off Campus and Briar U, by New York Times bestselling author Elle Kennedy. Hockey's golden girl just made a deal with the bad boy . . Ky libër vjen tek ju, te dashur lexues, 15 - 20 dite pasi eshte bere porosia tek Bukinist.al

    1 499 Lekë
    Në stok
  • Shikim i shpejtë
    1 499 Lekë Në stok
    I ri

    Welcome to Chestnut Springs: the big-hitting, small-town series from TikTok sensation Elsie Silver. Perfect for fans of Devney Perry, Lucy Score and B.K. Borison. Ky libër vjen tek ju, te dashur lexues, 15 - 20 dite pasi eshte bere porosia tek Bukinist.al

    1 499 Lekë
    Në stok
  • Shikim i shpejtë
    1 450 Lekë Në stok
    I ri

    The Dark Academia Thriller from the author of TikTok sensation The Silent Patient

    1 450 Lekë
    Në stok
  • Shikim i shpejtë
    1 500 Lekë Në stok
    I ri

    A brand-new steamy billionaire romance from the bestselling author of the Twisted series'Get ready for all the spice, all the build-up and all the sizzling tension' GLAMOUR He had her, he lost her . . . the instant Sunday Times bestseller - fall into a world of addictive romance . . .

    1 500 Lekë
    Në stok
  • Shikim i shpejtë
    1 500 Lekë Në stok
    I ri

    This is the first book in a duet. It's a full-length novel with no sudden cliffhangers, but Blake and Farrah's story concludes in book two, If the Sun Never Sets. Recommended for 18+.

    1 500 Lekë
    Në stok
  • Shikim i shpejtë
    1 500 Lekë Në stok
    I ri

    A brand new steamy billionaire romance from the bestselling author of the Twisted series. She's his opposite in every way . . . Even if it costs them everything. King of Pride is a steamy opposites attract billionaire romance. It includes explicit content and profanity. Recommended for mature readers only.

    1 500 Lekë
    Në stok
  • Shikim i shpejtë
    1 350 Lekë Në stok
    I ri

    A man starts driving without knowing where he is going. He alternates between turning right and left, and finally he gets stuck at the end of a forest road. Soon it gets dark and starts to snow, but instead of going back to find help, he ventures, foolishly, into the dark forest. Inevitably, the man gets lost, and as he grows cold and tired, he encounters...

    1 350 Lekë
    Në stok
  • Shikim i shpejtë
    1 800 Lekë Në stok

    A young man lives alone with his mother and his beloved dog in a house in a small village overlooking the fjord. The dog has run off and gone missing. This has never happened before... In The Dead Dogs, lives are shockingly disrupted by an event that changes the direction of their future. Fosse's drama explores life lived in unexpected ways, with a sense...

    1 800 Lekë
    Në stok
  • Shikim i shpejtë
    1 450 Lekë Në stok

    A girl sits on a sofa, not knowing what to do with herself. She argues with her mother and envies her older sister. She also longs for her absent father, a seaman. A middle-aged woman paints a portrait of herself as a young girl, sitting on a sofa, but she's beginning to doubt her artistic ability. Still at odds with her sister and her mother and haunted...

    1 450 Lekë
    Në stok
  • Shikim i shpejtë
    1 650 Lekë Në stok
    I ri

    Melancholy I - II is a fictional invocation of the nineteenth-century Norwegian artist Lars Hertervig, who painted luminous landscapes, suffered mental illness and died poor in 1902. In this wild, feverish narrative, Jon Fosse delves into Hertervig’s mind as the events of one day precipitate his mental breakdown. A student of Hans Gude at the Academy of...

    1 650 Lekë
    Në stok
  • Shikim i shpejtë
    1 350 Lekë Në stok
    I ri
  • Shikim i shpejtë
    1 500 Lekë Në stok
    I ri

    Poems about the universe: from the sub-atomic level to the cosmic, from bacteria to complex life and exoplanets. The physicist Richard Feynman challenged poets to step aside from metaphor and capture the stark magnificence of the universe. Spurred to action, James Thornton opened himself to wonders and dived deep into the intricacies of science. Let his...

    1 500 Lekë
    Në stok
  • Shikim i shpejtë
    2 700 Lekë Në stok

    Ky liber ka kohe transporti 15-20 diteFrom the gritty streets of nineteenth century London, the loyal and courageous Dr. Watson offers a tale unearthed after generations of lore: the harrowing story of Sherlock Holmess attempt to hunt down Jack the Ripper.

    2 700 Lekë
    Në stok
  • Shikim i shpejtë
    1 335 Lekë Në stok

    Ky liber vjen ne adrese per 15-20 dite Stranger Things meets Shadow and Bone in this first instalment of an epic and romantic YA fantasy series – perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Sarah J. Maas and Victoria Aveyard. Now a TikTok phenomenon.A fragile young teenage girl is held captive. Locked in a cell by The Reestablishment – a harsh dictatorship...

    1 335 Lekë
    Në stok
  • Shikim i shpejtë
    1 500 Lekë Në stok

    A brand new steamy billionaire romance from the bestselling author of the Twisted series. She's the wife he never wanted . . . and the weakness he never saw coming. Ruthless. Meticulous. Arrogant. Dante Russo thrives on control, both personally and professionally.

    1 500 Lekë
    Në stok
  • Shikim i shpejtë
    1 300 Lekë Në stok
  • Shikim i shpejtë
    1 300 Lekë Në stok
  • Shikim i shpejtë
    1 300 Lekë Në stok
    I ri

    'Your world is about to be rocked.' Elena Armas, author of The Spanish Love Deception'Hopelessly, brilliantly, wonderfully romantic. I loved it even more than The Love Hypothesis, and I didn't think that was possible' Cressida McLaughlinFrom the New York Times bestselling author of The Love Hypothesis comes a new STEMinist rom-com in which a scientist is...

    1 300 Lekë
    Në stok
  • Shikim i shpejtë
    1 300 Lekë Në stok
    I ri

    From the bestselling author of DAISY JONES & THE SIX and THE SEVEN HUSBANDS OF EVELYN HUGOTHE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER'Thank you Taylor Jenkins Reid for the escapism we all need- a sex-on-the-beach cocktail (quite literally) of a book' PANDORA SYKES'I LOVE it . . .

    1 300 Lekë
    Në stok
  • Shikim i shpejtë
    2 550 Lekë Në stok

    COMING SOON - THE EXTRAORDINARY LOST NOVEL FROM THE NOBEL PRIZE-WINNING AUTHOR OF LOVE IN THE TIME OF CHOLERA AND ONE HUNDRED YEARS OF SOLITUDE. Constantly surprising and wonderfully sensual, Until August is a profound meditation on freedom, regret, and the mysteries of love, from one of the greatest writers the world has ever known.

    2 550 Lekë
    Në stok
  • Shikim i shpejtë
    1 500 Lekë Në stok

    A steamy second chance romance from Ana Huang, the New York Times bestselling author of the Kings of Sin and Twisted seriesFive years ago, he broke her heart. Now, he'll do anything to win her back. When Farrah walked into her lunch meeting, she didn't expect to see him.

    1 500 Lekë
    Në stok
  • Shikim i shpejtë
    1 499 Lekë Në stok

    Ky libër vjen tek ju, te dashur lexues, 15 - 20 dite pasi eshte bere porosia tek Bukinist.al

    1 499 Lekë
    Në stok
  • Shikim i shpejtë
    1 349 Lekë Në stok
    I ri

    A happy, cosy, romantic, fabulous story that also hits on some difficult subjects ... but Suzanne has handled them so sensitively that they help compliment the good times in the story. ... Ky libër vjen tek ju, te dashur lexues, 15 - 20 dite pasi eshte bere porosia tek Bukinist.al

    1 349 Lekë
    Në stok
Shfaq 1 - 32 nga 83 libra