Young Adults There are 101 products.

per page
  • Quick view
    1 500 Lekë In Stock

    THE LATEST BOOK IN THE #1 BESTSELLING SERIES'With bits of Buffy, Game Of Thrones and Outlander, this is a glorious series of total joy' STYLIST___________________________Sarah J. Maas's sexy, richly imagined A Court of Thorns and Roses series continues with the journey of Feyre's fiery sister, Nesta... Nesta Archeron has always been prickly - proud, swift...

    1 500 Lekë
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    1 000 Lekë In Stock

    With Paulo Coelhos visionary blend of spirituality, magical realism and folklore, The Alchemist is a story with the power to inspire nations and change peoples lives.

    1 000 Lekë
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    1 500 Lekë In Stock

    A dangerous alliance between a Vampyre bride and an Alpha werewolf becomes a love deep enough to sink your teeth into in this new paranormal romance from the New York Times bestselling author of The Love Hypothesis. Libri vjen tek ju brenda 15 diteve.

    1 500 Lekë
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    1 450 Lekë In Stock

    From the author of TikTok favourite, You Deserve Each Other, comes a charmingly festive romcom!Bettie Hughes once knew the comfort of luxury . . .

    1 450 Lekë
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    1 270 Lekë In Stock

    The instant New York Times bestseller and prequel to the TikTok phenomenon We Were Liars.

    1 270 Lekë
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    1 200 Lekë In Stock

    Galloping gargoyles … 2022 is the silver anniversary of J.K. Rowling's magical classic Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone!

    1 200 Lekë
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    1 200 Lekë In Stock

    These new editions of the classic and internationally bestselling, multi-award-winning series feature instantly pick-up-able new jackets by Jonny Duddle, with huge child appeal, to bring Harry Potter to the next generation of readers. It's time to PASS THE MAGIC ON …

    1 200 Lekë
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    1 200 Lekë In Stock
  • Quick view
    1 500 Lekë In Stock

    These classic editions of J.K. Rowling's internationally bestselling, multi-award-winning series feature thrilling jackets by Jonny Duddle, bringing Harry Potter to the next generation of young readers. It's time to PASS THE MAGIC ON …

    1 500 Lekë
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    1 350 Lekë In Stock

    These classic editions of J.K. Rowling's internationally bestselling, multi-award-winning series feature thrilling jackets by Jonny Duddle, bringing Harry Potter to the next generation of young readers. It's time to PASS THE MAGIC ON …

    1 350 Lekë
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    1 350 Lekë In Stock

    The seventh and final adventure in the spellbinding Harry Potter saga – the series that changed the world of books forever

    1 350 Lekë
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    1 350 Lekë In Stock
  • Quick view
    1 499 Lekë In Stock

    1 499 Lekë
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    1 499 Lekë In Stock

    Ky libër vjen tek ju, te dashur lexues, 15 - 20 dite pasi eshte bere porosia tek Bukinist.al

    1 499 Lekë
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    1 349 Lekë In Stock

    A happy, cosy, romantic, fabulous story that also hits on some difficult subjects ... but Suzanne has handled them so sensitively that they help compliment the good times in the story. ... Ky libër vjen tek ju, te dashur lexues, 15 - 20 dite pasi eshte bere porosia tek Bukinist.al

    1 349 Lekë
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    2 249 Lekë In Stock

    A pact - a fake dating pact - for as long as it's mutually beneficial. It's perfect. Or at least it would be if their very real attraction wasn't about to make Pippa question everything she thought she wanted. Ky libër vjen tek ju, te dashur lexues, 15 - 20 dite pasi eshte bere porosia tek Bukinist.al

    2 249 Lekë
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    2 249 Lekë In Stock

    'Heart-warming and unputdownable' Carmel HarringtonEmily loves the festive season. This year she's hosting a special Christmas lunch at her restaurant to celebrate with family and friends. But as the big day draws near, her plans begin to unravel ... Ky libër vjen tek ju, te dashur lexues, 15 - 20 dite pasi eshte bere porosia tek Bukinist.al

    2 249 Lekë
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    3 000 Lekë In Stock

    From the New York Times bestselling author of Just Haven't Met You Yet, This Time Next Year, and Before I Do. Ky libër vjen tek ju, te dashur lexues, 15 - 20 dite pasi eshte bere porosia tek Bukinist.al

    3 000 Lekë
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    1 349 Lekë In Stock

    Ky libër vjen tek ju, te dashur lexues, 15 - 20 dite pasi eshte bere porosia tek Bukinist.al

    1 349 Lekë
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    1 499 Lekë In Stock

    Except Harry is a frustratingly powerful witch so working together might be their only way to get back home. And the more time they spend together, the harder it becomes to ignore what is simmering under the surface. Soon it becomes clear that Kay's magic isn't the only thing she doesn't have control of... Ky libër vjen tek ju, te dashur lexues, 15 - 20...

    1 499 Lekë
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    1 499 Lekë In Stock

    A steamy second chance romance about restoration and renovation, and uncovering all the things that build character within ourselves, from the popular TikTok author, perfect for fans of Lucy Score, B.K. Borison and Sarah Adams. Readers say: 'Tender, vulnerable, emotional, sheer perfection''A beautifully crafted, character driven romance. Ky libër vjen tek...

    1 499 Lekë
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    1 499 Lekë In Stock

    A swoony story about friendship, love, and looking for the laugh in life, from the popular TikTok author, perfect for fans of B.K. Borison and Sarah Adams. 'Fake dating perfection. Ky libër vjen tek ju, te dashur lexues, 15 - 20 dite pasi eshte bere porosia tek Bukinist.al

    1 499 Lekë
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    1 499 Lekë In Stock

    A fake relationship with a one-night stand is anything but an act in this witty and heartfelt new romantic comedy that is perfect for fans of Alexandria Bellefleur, Casey McQuiston and Rosie Danan. --- Everyone around Iris Kelly is in love. And she's happy for all of them, truly. Ky libër vjen tek ju, te dashur lexues, 15 - 20 dite pasi eshte bere porosia...

    1 499 Lekë
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    1 499 Lekë In Stock

    A steamy grumpy/sunshine romance with a warm country feel that touches upon family, heartbreak, and whether the potential for disaster is worth the risk that accompanies love, from the popular TikTok author, perfect for fans of Sarah Adams, B.K. Borison and Lucy Score. Ky libër vjen tek ju, te dashur lexues, 15 - 20 dite pasi eshte bere porosia tek...

    1 499 Lekë
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    1 349 Lekë In Stock

    'Sexy, glorious, action-packed fun! Also Nick is hot, and cute and a serious book boyfriend material. 'Highly recommend'. 'Hooked from beginning to end'He wants to take her out. She wants to take him down... Sydney's mission is simple: Ky libër vjen tek ju, te dashur lexues, 15 - 20 dite pasi eshte bere porosia tek Bukinist.al

    1 349 Lekë
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    1 349 Lekë In Stock

    The #1 New York Times bestsellerNominated for the Carnegie Medal for Writing'At once vivid and simple, lyrical and surgical, expressive and exacting' Lupita Nyong'oDreams are today’s answers for tomorrow’s questions. Eleven-year-old Kofi Offin has dreams of water, of its urgent whisper that beckons with promises and secrets. He has heard the call on the...

    1 349 Lekë
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    1 349 Lekë In Stock

    1 349 Lekë
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    2 099 Lekë In Stock

    With “Here, and Only Here, Christelle Dabos  author of the international sensation The Mirror Visitor Quartet gives readers an intriguing and penetrating novel that explores the difficulties of fitting in, and the private, individual choices that make up the sometimes abhorrent, always unpredictable collective.

    2 099 Lekë
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    2 549 Lekë In Stock

    There are monsters lurking within the palace walls, and it's only a matter of time before they - and secrets of Zilan's past - catch up with her. A dark YA fantasy duology set in an alternate Tang Dynasty China, where alchemy has led to income inequality as the rich eat gold to achieve eternal youth, and a poor biracial girl with the ability to raise the...

    2 549 Lekë
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    2 849 Lekë In Stock

    2 849 Lekë
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    1 499 Lekë In Stock

    1 499 Lekë
    In Stock
Showing 1 - 32 of 101 items