Young Adults There are 86 products.

per page
  • Quick view
    1 349 Lekë 1 499 Lekë -10% In Stock

    1 349 Lekë
    1 499 Lekë -10%
    Reduced price!
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    1 349 Lekë 1 499 Lekë -10% In Stock

    Ky libër vjen tek ju, te dashur lexues, 15 - 20 dite pasi eshte bere porosia tek Bukinist.al

    1 349 Lekë
    1 499 Lekë -10%
    Reduced price!
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    1 214 Lekë 1 349 Lekë -10% In Stock

    A happy, cosy, romantic, fabulous story that also hits on some difficult subjects ... but Suzanne has handled them so sensitively that they help compliment the good times in the story. ... Ky libër vjen tek ju, te dashur lexues, 15 - 20 dite pasi eshte bere porosia tek Bukinist.al

    1 214 Lekë
    1 349 Lekë -10%
    Reduced price!
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    2 024 Lekë 2 249 Lekë -10% In Stock

    A pact - a fake dating pact - for as long as it's mutually beneficial. It's perfect. Or at least it would be if their very real attraction wasn't about to make Pippa question everything she thought she wanted. Ky libër vjen tek ju, te dashur lexues, 15 - 20 dite pasi eshte bere porosia tek Bukinist.al

    2 024 Lekë
    2 249 Lekë -10%
    Reduced price!
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    2 024 Lekë 2 249 Lekë -10% In Stock

    'Heart-warming and unputdownable' Carmel HarringtonEmily loves the festive season. This year she's hosting a special Christmas lunch at her restaurant to celebrate with family and friends. But as the big day draws near, her plans begin to unravel ... Ky libër vjen tek ju, te dashur lexues, 15 - 20 dite pasi eshte bere porosia tek Bukinist.al

    2 024 Lekë
    2 249 Lekë -10%
    Reduced price!
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    2 700 Lekë 3 000 Lekë -10% In Stock

    From the New York Times bestselling author of Just Haven't Met You Yet, This Time Next Year, and Before I Do. Ky libër vjen tek ju, te dashur lexues, 15 - 20 dite pasi eshte bere porosia tek Bukinist.al

    2 700 Lekë
    3 000 Lekë -10%
    Reduced price!
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    1 214 Lekë 1 349 Lekë -10% In Stock

    Ky libër vjen tek ju, te dashur lexues, 15 - 20 dite pasi eshte bere porosia tek Bukinist.al

    1 214 Lekë
    1 349 Lekë -10%
    Reduced price!
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    1 349 Lekë 1 499 Lekë -10% In Stock

    Except Harry is a frustratingly powerful witch so working together might be their only way to get back home. And the more time they spend together, the harder it becomes to ignore what is simmering under the surface. Soon it becomes clear that Kay's magic isn't the only thing she doesn't have control of... Ky libër vjen tek ju, te dashur lexues, 15 - 20...

    1 349 Lekë
    1 499 Lekë -10%
    Reduced price!
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    1 349 Lekë 1 499 Lekë -10% In Stock

    A steamy second chance romance about restoration and renovation, and uncovering all the things that build character within ourselves, from the popular TikTok author, perfect for fans of Lucy Score, B.K. Borison and Sarah Adams. Readers say: 'Tender, vulnerable, emotional, sheer perfection''A beautifully crafted, character driven romance. Ky libër vjen tek...

    1 349 Lekë
    1 499 Lekë -10%
    Reduced price!
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    1 349 Lekë 1 499 Lekë -10% In Stock

    A swoony story about friendship, love, and looking for the laugh in life, from the popular TikTok author, perfect for fans of B.K. Borison and Sarah Adams. 'Fake dating perfection. Ky libër vjen tek ju, te dashur lexues, 15 - 20 dite pasi eshte bere porosia tek Bukinist.al

    1 349 Lekë
    1 499 Lekë -10%
    Reduced price!
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    1 349 Lekë 1 499 Lekë -10% In Stock

    A fake relationship with a one-night stand is anything but an act in this witty and heartfelt new romantic comedy that is perfect for fans of Alexandria Bellefleur, Casey McQuiston and Rosie Danan. --- Everyone around Iris Kelly is in love. And she's happy for all of them, truly. Ky libër vjen tek ju, te dashur lexues, 15 - 20 dite pasi eshte bere porosia...

    1 349 Lekë
    1 499 Lekë -10%
    Reduced price!
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    1 349 Lekë 1 499 Lekë -10% In Stock

    A steamy grumpy/sunshine romance with a warm country feel that touches upon family, heartbreak, and whether the potential for disaster is worth the risk that accompanies love, from the popular TikTok author, perfect for fans of Sarah Adams, B.K. Borison and Lucy Score. Ky libër vjen tek ju, te dashur lexues, 15 - 20 dite pasi eshte bere porosia tek...

    1 349 Lekë
    1 499 Lekë -10%
    Reduced price!
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    1 214 Lekë 1 349 Lekë -10% In Stock

    'Sexy, glorious, action-packed fun! Also Nick is hot, and cute and a serious book boyfriend material. 'Highly recommend'. 'Hooked from beginning to end'He wants to take her out. She wants to take him down... Sydney's mission is simple: Ky libër vjen tek ju, te dashur lexues, 15 - 20 dite pasi eshte bere porosia tek Bukinist.al

    1 214 Lekë
    1 349 Lekë -10%
    Reduced price!
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    1 214 Lekë 1 349 Lekë -10% In Stock

    The #1 New York Times bestsellerNominated for the Carnegie Medal for Writing'At once vivid and simple, lyrical and surgical, expressive and exacting' Lupita Nyong'oDreams are today’s answers for tomorrow’s questions. Eleven-year-old Kofi Offin has dreams of water, of its urgent whisper that beckons with promises and secrets. He has heard the call on the...

    1 214 Lekë
    1 349 Lekë -10%
    Reduced price!
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    1 214 Lekë 1 349 Lekë -10% In Stock

    1 214 Lekë
    1 349 Lekë -10%
    Reduced price!
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    1 889 Lekë 2 099 Lekë -10% In Stock

    With “Here, and Only Here, Christelle Dabos  author of the international sensation The Mirror Visitor Quartet gives readers an intriguing and penetrating novel that explores the difficulties of fitting in, and the private, individual choices that make up the sometimes abhorrent, always unpredictable collective.

    1 889 Lekë
    2 099 Lekë -10%
    Reduced price!
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    2 294 Lekë 2 549 Lekë -10% In Stock

    There are monsters lurking within the palace walls, and it's only a matter of time before they - and secrets of Zilan's past - catch up with her. A dark YA fantasy duology set in an alternate Tang Dynasty China, where alchemy has led to income inequality as the rich eat gold to achieve eternal youth, and a poor biracial girl with the ability to raise the...

    2 294 Lekë
    2 549 Lekë -10%
    Reduced price!
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    2 564 Lekë 2 849 Lekë -10% In Stock

    2 564 Lekë
    2 849 Lekë -10%
    Reduced price!
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    1 349 Lekë 1 499 Lekë -10% In Stock

    1 349 Lekë
    1 499 Lekë -10%
    Reduced price!
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    1 349 Lekë 1 499 Lekë -10% In Stock

    INSTANT NO. 1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER!The eagerly-anticipated sequel to Dana Schwartz's Reese's Book Club Winter YA Pick and No.1 New York Times bestselling gothic romance, Anatomy: A Love StoryHazel Sinnett is alone and half-convinced the events of the year before - the immortality, Beecham's vial - were a figment of her imagination. She doesn't even...

    1 349 Lekë
    1 499 Lekë -10%
    Reduced price!
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    2 024 Lekë 2 249 Lekë -10% In Stock

    2 024 Lekë
    2 249 Lekë -10%
    Reduced price!
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    1 214 Lekë 1 349 Lekë -10% In Stock

    1 214 Lekë
    1 349 Lekë -10%
    Reduced price!
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    2 024 Lekë 2 249 Lekë -10% In Stock

    2 024 Lekë
    2 249 Lekë -10%
    Reduced price!
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    1 214 Lekë 1 349 Lekë -10% In Stock

    1 214 Lekë
    1 349 Lekë -10%
    Reduced price!
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    1 079 Lekë 1 199 Lekë -10% In Stock

    Readers beware: This collection of terrifying tales is enough to rattle even the most hardened Five Nights at Freddy's fans. A pulse-pounding collection of three terrifying Five Night's at Freddy's tales This series features the newest, futuristic animatronics and settings from the upcoming Freddy games Perfect for gamers and fans of horror

    1 079 Lekë
    1 199 Lekë -10%
    Reduced price!
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    1 349 Lekë 1 499 Lekë -10% In Stock

    1 349 Lekë
    1 499 Lekë -10%
    Reduced price!
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    1 484 Lekë 1 649 Lekë -10% In Stock

    1 484 Lekë
    1 649 Lekë -10%
    Reduced price!
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    1 214 Lekë 1 349 Lekë -10% In Stock

    The unnamed Uruguayan protagonist has accidentally booked the wrong ticket on a train journey between France and Spain and, finds himself in the Spanish border town of Irun with eight hours to kill. He meets a Spanish girl and her friend who befriend him, but we fear her intentions are not good. An unseen twist in the plot reveals our protagonist is not...

    1 214 Lekë
    1 349 Lekë -10%
    Reduced price!
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    1 349 Lekë 1 499 Lekë -10% In Stock

    1 349 Lekë
    1 499 Lekë -10%
    Reduced price!
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    1 214 Lekë 1 349 Lekë -10% In Stock

    Terrifying, spine-tingling and haunting, When Ghosts Call Us Home by Katya de Becerra is an edge-of-your-seat YA horror, perfect for fans of Kathyrn Foxfield. Never, ever look directly into the eyes of a ghost. Because once you see it, once you see her, once you acknowledge her impossible existence, you can never un-see it.

    1 214 Lekë
    1 349 Lekë -10%
    Reduced price!
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    2 294 Lekë 2 549 Lekë -10% In Stock

    Curious Tides swept me away. I'm obsessed with this world.' – Claire Legrand, New York Times bestselling author of Furyborn'Curious Tides sucks you in from page one with a fully realized universe that feels lived-in and otherworldly all at once. The story is alive with lore, and it’s impossible not to be transported.' – Joan He, New York Times...

    2 294 Lekë
    2 549 Lekë -10%
    Reduced price!
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    1 214 Lekë 1 349 Lekë -10% In Stock

    The Spanish Love Deception meets The Holiday in this fake dating romance about a city girl and country boy’s lives colliding at Christmas.    City girl Tia Solanké is dreading the festive period. She’s on a break with her boyfriend and the last thing she wants to do is spend Christmas away from London. Arriving at Saiyan Hedge Farm, Tia takes an...

    1 214 Lekë
    1 349 Lekë -10%
    Reduced price!
    In Stock
Showing 1 - 32 of 86 items