Specials

Romance & passion There are 27 products.

  • Quick view
    1 349 Lekë 1 499 Lekë -10% In Stock

    Ky libër vjen tek ju, te dashur lexues, 15 - 20 dite pasi eshte bere porosia tek Bukinist.al

    1 349 Lekë
    1 499 Lekë -10%
    Reduced price!
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    1 214 Lekë 1 349 Lekë -10% In Stock

    A happy, cosy, romantic, fabulous story that also hits on some difficult subjects ... but Suzanne has handled them so sensitively that they help compliment the good times in the story. ... Ky libër vjen tek ju, te dashur lexues, 15 - 20 dite pasi eshte bere porosia tek Bukinist.al

    1 214 Lekë
    1 349 Lekë -10%
    Reduced price!
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    2 024 Lekë 2 249 Lekë -10% In Stock

    A pact - a fake dating pact - for as long as it's mutually beneficial. It's perfect. Or at least it would be if their very real attraction wasn't about to make Pippa question everything she thought she wanted. Ky libër vjen tek ju, te dashur lexues, 15 - 20 dite pasi eshte bere porosia tek Bukinist.al

    2 024 Lekë
    2 249 Lekë -10%
    Reduced price!
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    2 700 Lekë 3 000 Lekë -10% In Stock

    From the New York Times bestselling author of Just Haven't Met You Yet, This Time Next Year, and Before I Do. Ky libër vjen tek ju, te dashur lexues, 15 - 20 dite pasi eshte bere porosia tek Bukinist.al

    2 700 Lekë
    3 000 Lekë -10%
    Reduced price!
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    1 214 Lekë 1 349 Lekë -10% In Stock

    Ky libër vjen tek ju, te dashur lexues, 15 - 20 dite pasi eshte bere porosia tek Bukinist.al

    1 214 Lekë
    1 349 Lekë -10%
    Reduced price!
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    1 349 Lekë 1 499 Lekë -10% In Stock

    Except Harry is a frustratingly powerful witch so working together might be their only way to get back home. And the more time they spend together, the harder it becomes to ignore what is simmering under the surface. Soon it becomes clear that Kay's magic isn't the only thing she doesn't have control of... Ky libër vjen tek ju, te dashur lexues, 15 - 20...

    1 349 Lekë
    1 499 Lekë -10%
    Reduced price!
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    1 349 Lekë 1 499 Lekë -10% In Stock

    A steamy second chance romance about restoration and renovation, and uncovering all the things that build character within ourselves, from the popular TikTok author, perfect for fans of Lucy Score, B.K. Borison and Sarah Adams. Readers say: 'Tender, vulnerable, emotional, sheer perfection''A beautifully crafted, character driven romance. Ky libër vjen tek...

    1 349 Lekë
    1 499 Lekë -10%
    Reduced price!
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    1 349 Lekë 1 499 Lekë -10% In Stock

    A swoony story about friendship, love, and looking for the laugh in life, from the popular TikTok author, perfect for fans of B.K. Borison and Sarah Adams. 'Fake dating perfection. Ky libër vjen tek ju, te dashur lexues, 15 - 20 dite pasi eshte bere porosia tek Bukinist.al

    1 349 Lekë
    1 499 Lekë -10%
    Reduced price!
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    1 349 Lekë 1 499 Lekë -10% In Stock

    A fake relationship with a one-night stand is anything but an act in this witty and heartfelt new romantic comedy that is perfect for fans of Alexandria Bellefleur, Casey McQuiston and Rosie Danan. --- Everyone around Iris Kelly is in love. And she's happy for all of them, truly. Ky libër vjen tek ju, te dashur lexues, 15 - 20 dite pasi eshte bere porosia...

    1 349 Lekë
    1 499 Lekë -10%
    Reduced price!
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    1 349 Lekë 1 499 Lekë -10% In Stock

    A steamy grumpy/sunshine romance with a warm country feel that touches upon family, heartbreak, and whether the potential for disaster is worth the risk that accompanies love, from the popular TikTok author, perfect for fans of Sarah Adams, B.K. Borison and Lucy Score. Ky libër vjen tek ju, te dashur lexues, 15 - 20 dite pasi eshte bere porosia tek...

    1 349 Lekë
    1 499 Lekë -10%
    Reduced price!
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    1 214 Lekë 1 349 Lekë -10% In Stock

    'Sexy, glorious, action-packed fun! Also Nick is hot, and cute and a serious book boyfriend material. 'Highly recommend'. 'Hooked from beginning to end'He wants to take her out. She wants to take him down... Sydney's mission is simple: Ky libër vjen tek ju, te dashur lexues, 15 - 20 dite pasi eshte bere porosia tek Bukinist.al

    1 214 Lekë
    1 349 Lekë -10%
    Reduced price!
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    2 564 Lekë 2 849 Lekë -10% In Stock

    2 564 Lekë
    2 849 Lekë -10%
    Reduced price!
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    1 349 Lekë 1 499 Lekë -10% In Stock

    INSTANT NO. 1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER!The eagerly-anticipated sequel to Dana Schwartz's Reese's Book Club Winter YA Pick and No.1 New York Times bestselling gothic romance, Anatomy: A Love StoryHazel Sinnett is alone and half-convinced the events of the year before - the immortality, Beecham's vial - were a figment of her imagination. She doesn't even...

    1 349 Lekë
    1 499 Lekë -10%
    Reduced price!
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    1 484 Lekë 1 649 Lekë -10% In Stock

    1 484 Lekë
    1 649 Lekë -10%
    Reduced price!
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    1 349 Lekë 1 499 Lekë -10% In Stock

    A spellbinding romantic fantasy about a powerful witch who will do anything to escape the remote island she's being held captive on, including blackmail a notorious, charming pirate who washes up on shore, from debut author Angela Montoya. Rosalinda is trapped on Sinner's Isle, an island filled with young women like her-Majestics, beautiful witches...

    1 349 Lekë
    1 499 Lekë -10%
    Reduced price!
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    1 214 Lekë 1 349 Lekë -10% In Stock

    1 214 Lekë
    1 349 Lekë -10%
    Reduced price!
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    1 214 Lekë 1 349 Lekë -10% In Stock

    1 214 Lekë
    1 349 Lekë -10%
    Reduced price!
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    1 214 Lekë 1 349 Lekë -10% In Stock

    1 214 Lekë
    1 349 Lekë -10%
    Reduced price!
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    1 214 Lekë 1 349 Lekë -10% In Stock

    1 214 Lekë
    1 349 Lekë -10%
    Reduced price!
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    1 214 Lekë 1 349 Lekë -10% In Stock

    1 214 Lekë
    1 349 Lekë -10%
    Reduced price!
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    1 214 Lekë 1 349 Lekë -10% In Stock

    1 214 Lekë
    1 349 Lekë -10%
    Reduced price!
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    1 214 Lekë 1 349 Lekë -10% In Stock

    A secret that involves Bailey and another bet Charlie may have made.  Can the two make a real go of things…or has Charlie’s secret doomed them before they could start?Pre-order Nothing Like the Movies, the swoony sequel to Better than the Movies and don't miss out on The Do-Over from Lynn Painter!  

    1 214 Lekë
    1 349 Lekë -10%
    Reduced price!
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    1 214 Lekë 1 349 Lekë -10% In Stock

    Brimming with wit and chemistry, this brand-new, page-turning romance from Beth Reekles is perfect for fans of Beth O'Leary's The Flatshare and Emily Henry's Beach Read.

    1 214 Lekë
    1 349 Lekë -10%
    Reduced price!
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    1 214 Lekë 1 349 Lekë -10% In Stock

    1 214 Lekë
    1 349 Lekë -10%
    Reduced price!
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    1 214 Lekë 1 349 Lekë -10% In Stock

    *A BookTok and Wattpad Viral Sensation*Fast-paced and sizzling with a forbidden enemies-to-lovers romance, Your Fault is the second book in Mercedes Ron's Culpable trilogy. This suspenseful YA series untangles the threads of love, trauma, and secrets, perfect for fans of Ugly Love and After. When Noah fell in love with Nick, she knew their relationship...

    1 214 Lekë
    1 349 Lekë -10%
    Reduced price!
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    1 143 Lekë 1 270 Lekë -10% In Stock
    New

    The instant New York Times bestseller and prequel to the TikTok phenomenon We Were Liars.

    1 143 Lekë
    1 270 Lekë -10%
    Reduced price!
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    1 305 Lekë 1 450 Lekë -10% In Stock
    New

    From the author of TikTok favourite, You Deserve Each Other, comes a charmingly festive romcom!Bettie Hughes once knew the comfort of luxury . . .

    1 305 Lekë
    1 450 Lekë -10%
    Reduced price!
    In Stock
Showing 1 - 27 of 27 items