Reduced price! Forest grimm View larger

Forest grimm

Purdie, Kathryn G-9780008588311

New product

20 Items

Detaje të librit

Shtëpia Botuese

Harpercollins
ISBN9780008588311

2 069 Lekë

-8%

2 249 Lekë

Shto në listën e librave që dua

Porosit me një klik

Share

18 other products in the same category:

More info

A spellbinding new YA fairytale from #1 New York Times bestselling author Kathryn Purdie, breathing new life into folklore and myth – with a touch of magic all her own… Once upon a time, villagers would whisper their desires to The Book of Fortunes, and its pages would reveal how to obtain them. All was well until someone used the book for evil. Afterward, the branches of the Forest Grimm snatched the book away and the village withered.

The villagers tried to make amends with the forest, but every time someone crossed its border, they never returned. Despite the warning from her fortune-teller grandmother, Clara embarks on the journey into the deadly forest to procure the Book of Fortunes – to reverse the curse and save her mother and village. Clara’s friend Axel puts aside his longing for her to join the journey – the young travellers have set their minds to defying fate and daring to accomplish what no one else has been able to before.

Alas, the forest – alive with dark, deadly twists on some of our most well-known fairy tales – has a mind of its own… A dark and sparkling tale of romance, courage and magic. Perfect for fans of Holly Black, Leigh Bardugo and Hannah Kaner

Data sheet

Lloji i botimitHardcover
pages352
ISBN9780008588311
Vendodhja e botimit26 Oct 2023
GjuhaAnglisht
Tipi i publikimitLibër
Grupmosha e leximitOver 12 years old
StatusiI ri
Numri i botimeveI parë
RomanMagic & symbolist
I ri1