Specials

English Books There are 167 products.

per page
  • Quick view
    0 Lekë In Stock

    AN EPIC ADVENTURE STORY ABOUT THE POWER OF SCIENCE AND LEGENDS.

    0 Lekë
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    1 490 Lekë In Stock

    From make-ups to break-ups, one-night stands and proposals, Love, Locked Down is the ultimate love story. Perfect for fans of THE FLATSHARE, OUR STOP and LOVE ACTUALLY.

    1 490 Lekë
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    1 490 Lekë In Stock

    Global bestseller John Grisham takes you to a different kind of court in this gripping and incredibly moving novel that showcases his storytelling powers in an entirely new light. 350+ million copies, 45 languages, 9 blockbuster films: NO ONE WRITES DRAMA LIKE JOHN GRISHAM. THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER.

    1 490 Lekë
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    1 490 Lekë In Stock

    An Evening Standard Must Read, Grazia Best Book of 2021 and Independent Debut Not to Miss.

    1 490 Lekë
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    1 490 Lekë In Stock

    Suddenly, the Scriptorium isn't just trying to control Karis; it's hunting her. Together with Alix, Karis must find her brother...and the secret that's held her country in its power for centuries.

    1 490 Lekë
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    1 500 Lekë In Stock

    THE NUMBER ONE INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER: CHOSEN AS A BOOK OF THE YEAR BY THE GUARDIAN, TELEGRAPH, SUNDAY TELEGRAPH, I PAPER, SUNDAY EXPRESS, IRISH TIMES, TIMES LITERARY SUPPLEMENT, AMAZON, AUDIBLE, BUZZFEED, REFINERY 29, WASHINGTON POST, BOSTON GLOBE, SEATTLE TIMES, TIME MAGAZINE, NEWSWEEK, PEOPLE, ENTERTAINMENT WEEKLY, KIRKUS, PUBLISHERS WEEKLY AND...

    1 500 Lekë
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    1 490 Lekë Out of stock

    WINNER OF THE GOODREADS CHOICE AWARDS DEBUT NOVEL OF THE YEAR. THE ROM-COM OF 2021. A BOOKTOK SENSATION. The Spanish Love Deception is an enemies-to-lovers, fake-dating romance. Perfect for those looking for a steamy slow-burn with the promise of a sweet happy-ever-after.

    1 490 Lekë
    Add to cart More
    Out of stock
  • Quick view
    1 690 Lekë In Stock

    The Number One International bestseller. At last, stupidity explained! And by some of the world's smartest people, among them Daniel Kahneman, Dan Ariely, Alison Gopnik, Howard Gardner, Antonio Damasio, Aaron James and Ryan Holiday.

    1 690 Lekë
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    1 490 Lekë Out of stock

    The New York Times bestselling author of The Unhoneymooners returns with a hilariously witty and feel-good romcom about your perfect match being the last person you'd expect . . .

    1 490 Lekë
    Add to cart More
    Out of stock
  • Quick view
    1 890 Lekë In Stock

    From Leonardo Da Vinci to Oliver Sacks: the first history of the western polymath, from the Renaissance to the present. Spanning the Renaissance to the present day, Burke changes our understanding of this remarkable intellectual species.

    1 890 Lekë
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    1 990 Lekë Out of stock

    1 990 Lekë
    Add to cart More
    Out of stock
  • Quick view
    2 190 Lekë In Stock

    2 190 Lekë
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    1 390 Lekë In Stock

    Sarah J. Maas is a global #1 bestselling author. Her books have sold millions of copies worldwide and have been translated into 37 languages. Discover the sweeping romantic fantasy for yourself.

    1 390 Lekë
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    2 890 Lekë In Stock
  • Quick view
    1 990 Lekë In Stock

    Why have societies all across the world feared witchcraft? This book delves deeply into its context, beliefs, and origins in Europe's history. His fresh anthropological and ethnographical approach focuses on cultural inheritance and change while considering shamanism, folk religion, the range of witch trials, and how the fear of witchcraft might be...

    1 990 Lekë
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    1 350 Lekë Out of stock

    'Tightly plotted and brilliantly written, with sharp, believable characters, this whodunit is utterly irresistible'

    1 350 Lekë
    Add to cart More
    Out of stock
  • Quick view
    1 490 Lekë In Stock

    All four display the richness of King's storytelling with grace, humour, horror and breathtaking suspense. A fascinating Author's Note gives us a wonderful insight into the origin of each story and the writer's unparalleled imagination.

    1 490 Lekë
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    1 690 Lekë In Stock

    Uncover one of the most exciting frontiers of modern physics in this fascinating, insightful and accessible overview of Chaos theory.

    1 690 Lekë
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    1 390 Lekë Out of stock

    Determined to get to the bottom of the crime before the killer strikes again Hazel and Daisy must hunt for evidence, spy on their suspects and use all the cunning and intuition they can muster. But will they succeed? And can their friendship stand the test?

    1 390 Lekë
    Add to cart More
    Out of stock
  • Quick view
    1 390 Lekë In Stock

    'The Sanatorium will keep you checking over your shoulder. This spine-tingling, atmospheric thriller has it all: an eerie Alpine setting, sharp prose, and twists you'll never see coming. A must-read.' 

    1 390 Lekë
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    1 990 Lekë In Stock

    A powerful and counterintuitive argument that we should welcome the current slowdown-of population growth, economies, and technological innovation. The end of our high-growth world was underway well before COVID-19 arrived. In this powerful and timely argument, Danny Dorling demonstrates the benefits of a larger, ongoing societal slowdown

    1 990 Lekë
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    1 390 Lekë In Stock

    Beyond Good and Evil. Beyond Ever Afters. The fairy tale of Sophie and Agatha comes to a dramatic conclusion in this sixth and final book of Soman Chainani's bestselling fantasy series. Who will sit on Camelot's throne and rule the Endless Woods? Who will be the One True King? Prepare yourself for the End of Ends...

    1 390 Lekë
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    1 990 Lekë In Stock

    In a world in which capitalism has been shaken to its roots by some major crises, Why Marx Was Right is as urgent and timely as it is brave and candid. Written with Eagleton's familiar wit, humor, and clarity, it will attract an audience far beyond the confines of academia.

    1 990 Lekë
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    1 251 Lekë 1 390 Lekë -10% Out of stock

    From the No. 1 New York Times bestselling author of It Ends With Us and November 9 comes a moving and haunting novel of family, love, and the power of the truth. Poignant and powerful, Without Merit explores the layers of lies that tie a family together and the power of love and truth.

    1 251 Lekë
    1 390 Lekë -10%
    Add to cart More
    Reduced price!
    Out of stock
  • Quick view
    2 190 Lekë In Stock

    One of the most dynamic and globally recognized entertainment forces of our time opens up fully about his life, in a brave and inspiring book that traces his learning curve to a place where outer success, inner happiness, and human connection are aligned. Along the way, Will tells the story in full of one of the most amazing rides through the worlds of...

    2 190 Lekë
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    1 350 Lekë Out of stock

    From the international bestselling author of One of Us Is Lying comes a brand-new addictive thriller.

    1 350 Lekë
    Add to cart More
    Out of stock
  • Quick view
    2 890 Lekë Out of stock

    The long-awaited sequel to 12 RULES FOR LIFE, which has sold more than five million copies around the world

    2 890 Lekë
    Add to cart More
    Out of stock
  • Quick view
    1 690 Lekë Out of stock

    With the wisdom, generosity, simplicity, and grace that have made him an international best seller, Paulo Coelho provides the framework for a rewarding life: hard work, passion, purpose, thoughtfulness, the willingness to fail, and the urge to make a difference.

    1 690 Lekë
    Add to cart More
    Out of stock
  • Quick view
    1 200 Lekë In Stock

    This book is relevant, easy to understand, and to apply in everyday life and presents a modern way of 21st-century business communication. Written with a different, more effective approach, it will help you build profitable bilateral relationships with your buyers. The goal is to build the relationship in such a way that the buyer feels comfortable for...

    1 200 Lekë
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    1 500 Lekë Out of stock

    1 500 Lekë
    Add to cart More
    Out of stock
  • Quick view
    1 100 Lekë Out of stock

    The first book in the global phenomenon from #1 international bestselling author Jeff Kinney - 250 million copies of the series sold worldwide! 'Let me get something straight: this is a JOURNAL not a diary... The other thing I want to clear up right away is that this was MOM's idea, not mine.'

    1 100 Lekë
    Add to cart More
    Out of stock
  • Quick view
    1 700 Lekë In Stock

    Yuval Noah Harari's bestselling phenomenon now in a beautifully packaged new special edition. Planet Earth is 4.5 billion years old. In just a fraction of that time, one species among countless others has conquered it. Us. We are the most advanced and most destructive animals ever to have lived. What makes us brilliant? What makes us deadly? What makes us...

    1 700 Lekë
    In Stock
Showing 33 - 64 of 167 items