I ri The soulmate equation Shiko më të madhe

The soulmate equation

Christina Lauren A-007788

Libër i ri

Përshkrim i shkurtër

The New York Times bestselling author of The Unhoneymooners returns with a hilariously witty and feel-good romcom about your perfect match being the last person you'd expect . . .

Më shumë detaje

Ky libër nuk është më në stok

Detaje të librit

Shtëpia Botuese

Piatkus Publishing
ISBN9780349426891

1 490 Lekë

Shto në listën e librave që dua

Porosit me një klik

Share

30 libra të tjerë nga e njëjta kategori:

Më tepër

Jess is a numbers genius, but when it comes to love she's had to accept there is no magic formula. Juggling a career with raising her daughter, it's not surprising that her love life is. . . non-existent. When yet another date ends in disaster, she's prepared to give up on love for good.

But then she hears about a buzzy new matchmaking company that claims to find you the One using a DNA equation. Suddenly, love doesn't seem quite so far out of reach . . .

Until her test shows an unheard-of 98% compatibility with the company's founder, Dr River Pena. Jess already knows Dr Pena, and this man is 100% not her soulmate. Yet as the pair are dragged from one event to the next as the ultimate 'Diamond' pairing, Jess begins to realise that there might be more to the scientist - and to the science behind a soulmate - than she thought.

REVIEWS

'You can never go wrong with Christina Lauren!'

Paige Toon

'Pure, irresistible magic from start to finish'

Emily Henry

Find out why readers LOVE

Christina Lauren:

'Pure joy'

Sally Thorne, USA Today bestselling author of The Hating Game

'Full of fierce arguments, sexual tension and slow-build romance . . . writing duo Christina Lauren are my go-to when I'm feeling sad'

Beth O' Leary, author of The Flatshare

'What a joyful, warm, touching book! This is the book to read if you want to smile so hard your face hurts'

Jasmine Guillory, New York Times bestselling author of The Proposal

'A sexy, hilarious rom-com . . . Perfect for fans of Jasmine Guillory and Sally Thorne'

Booklist

'Will we ever stop falling in love with Christina Lauren's fictional men? The answer to this is HECK NO'

Fangirlish

Të dhëna

Lloji i botimitPaper back
Faqe368
ISBN9780349426891
V. Bot2021
VendodhjaLondër
GjuhaAnglisht
Tipi i publikimitLibër
Grupmoshambi 14 vjeç
StatusiI ri
Numri i botimeveI parë