Mystery & Thriller Ka 34 libra.

për faqe
  • Shikim i shpejtë
    2 700 Lekë Në stok

    Ky liber ka kohe transporti 15-20 diteFrom the gritty streets of nineteenth century London, the loyal and courageous Dr. Watson offers a tale unearthed after generations of lore: the harrowing story of Sherlock Holmess attempt to hunt down Jack the Ripper.

    2 700 Lekë
    Në stok
  • Shikim i shpejtë
    3 300 Lekë Në stok

    Transporti per librin 15-20 diteHunger Games meets House of Dragon in this epic fantasy romance series. Perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Sarah J Maas and dark academia.From the number one Sunday Times bestelling author, Rebecca Yarros, comes the eagerly anticipated sequel to TIKTOK SENSATION and RADIO TWO BOOK CLUB pick Fourth Wing . . ."The first year...

    3 300 Lekë
    Në stok
  • Shikim i shpejtë
    2 600 Lekë Në stok

    Transporti per librin 15-20 diteHunger Games meets House of Dragon in this epic fantasy romance series. Perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Sarah J Maas and dark academia.From the number one Sunday Times bestelling author, Rebecca Yarros, comes the eagerly anticipated sequel to TIKTOK SENSATION and RADIO TWO BOOK CLUB pick Fourth Wing . . ."The first year...

    2 600 Lekë
    Në stok
  • Shikim i shpejtë
    1 200 Lekë Në stok

    Find out where it all began for Pip in this prequel novella to the bestselling, award-winning A Good Girl’s Guide to Murder,Good Girl, Bad Blood and As Good As Dead. Previously published in 2021 as a World Book Day title. THE GOOD GIRL'S GUIDE TO MURDER IS A TIKTOK SENSATION.

    1 200 Lekë
    Në stok
  • Shikim i shpejtë
    1 900 Lekë Në stok

    Her dresses are too tight, her heels too tall. She laughs too loudly, eats without decorum, and mixes up most sayings in the book. Little do most know it’s just a sparkly disguise, there to hide one panic attack at a time.

    1 900 Lekë
    Në stok
  • Shikim i shpejtë
    1 350 Lekë Në stok

    Get swept away by the million-copy bestseller . . .*THE NO.1 NEW YORK TIMES & SUNDAY TIMES TOP TEN BESTSELLER*WINNER OF THE GOODREADS CHOICE AWARD FOR BEST MYSTERY/THRILLER*WINNER OF THE NED KELLY AWARD FOR BEST INTERNATIONAL CRIME FICTION*A BBC RADIO 4 BOOK AT BEDTIME PICK

    1 350 Lekë
    Në stok
  • Shikim i shpejtë
    1 500 Lekë Në stok

    THE SUNDAY TIMES AND NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER"Welcome to the family," Nina Winchester says as I shake her elegant, manicured hand. I smile politely, gazing around the marble hallway. Working here is my last chance to start fresh.

    1 500 Lekë
    Në stok
  • Shikim i shpejtë
    1 500 Lekë Në stok

    WINNER OF THE GOODREADS AWARD FOR BEST CRIME AND THRILLER 2023 As he continues showing me their incredible penthouse apartment, I have a terrible feeling about the woman behind closed doors. But I can't risk losing this job - not if I want to keep my darkest secret safe . .

    1 500 Lekë
    Në stok
  • Shikim i shpejtë
    2 100 Lekë Në stok
    I ri
  • Shikim i shpejtë
    1 400 Lekë Në stok

    The New York Times best-selling, brilliantly crafted crime-thriller sequel to the no.1 debut of 2019, A GOOD GIRL'S GUIDE TO MURDER. . A GOOD GIRL'S GUIDE TO MURDER IS THE WINNER OF THE BRITISH BOOK AWARDS' CHILDREN'S BOOK OF THE YEAR 2020 AND SHORTLISTED FOR THE WATERSTONES CHILDREN'S BOOK PRIZE 2020 “Nail-biting, taut and pacy.

    1 400 Lekë
    Në stok
  • Shikim i shpejtë
    1 400 Lekë Nuk është në stok

    THE THIRD AND FINAL THRILLING BOOK IN THE BESTSELLING AND AWARD-WINNING A GOOD GIRL’S GUIDE TO MURDER TRILOGY. Soon to be a major BBC series! A Good Girl's Guide to Murder is The New York Times No.1 bestselling YA crime thriller and WINNER of The British Book Awards' Children's Book of the Year 2020 and shortlisted for the Waterstones Children’s Book...

    1 400 Lekë
    Shto në shportë Më shumë
    Nuk është në stok
  • Shikim i shpejtë
    2 250 Lekë Në stok

    'There were seven of us in all, trapped on the island.One of us was a murderer . . .'On a small private Greek island, former movie star Lana Farrar - an old friend - invites a select group of us to stay.

    2 250 Lekë
    Në stok
  • Shikim i shpejtë
    1 500 Lekë Në stok

    From New York Times Bestselling Author, Penelope Douglas, comes the latest standalone love-hate romance..."

    1 500 Lekë
    Në stok
  • Shikim i shpejtë
    1 500 Lekë Në stok

    Oliver Marks has just served ten years for a murder he may or may not have committed. On the day of his release, he is greeted by the detective who put him in prison. Detective Colborne is retiring, and he wants to know what really happened a decade before.

    1 500 Lekë
    Në stok
  • Shikim i shpejtë
    3 150 Lekë Në stok

    By #1 New York Times bestselling author Holly Black, the first book in a stunning new series about a mortal girl who finds herself caught in a web of royal faerie intrigue.Of course I want to be like them. They're beautiful as blades forged in some divine fire. They will live forever.

    3 150 Lekë
    Në stok
  • Shikim i shpejtë
    1 400 Lekë Në stok

    Life hasn't been easy for the Bayview Crew. First they had to prove they weren't killers. Then a new generation had to outwit a vengeful copycat. Now, it's beginning again.At first the mysterious billboard seems like a bad joke: Time for a new game, Bayview. But when a member of the crew disappears, it's clear this 'game' just got serious - and no-one...

    1 400 Lekë
    Në stok
  • Shikim i shpejtë
    1 500 Lekë Në stok

    A landslide has closed the Korowai Pass in New Zealand’s South Island, cutting off the town of Thorndike, leaving a sizable farm abandoned. The disaster presents an opportunity for Birnam Wood, a guerrilla gardening collective that plants crops wherever no one will notice. But they hadn’t figured on the enigmatic American billionaire Robert Lemoine, who...

    1 500 Lekë
    Në stok
  • Shikim i shpejtë
    1 500 Lekë Në stok

    Chicago. 1992. A hospital patient wakes to find two strangers by his bed.They show him a list of names and ask a simple but impossible question. Minutes later he falls to his death from his twelfth-floor window - a fall which generates some unexpected attention.That attention comes from the Secretary of Defense, who calls for an inter-agency task force to...

    1 500 Lekë
    Në stok
  • Shikim i shpejtë
    4 500 Lekë Në stok

    The Manipulator I can manipulate the emotions of anyone who lets me. I will make you hurt, make you cry, make you laugh and sigh. But my words don't affect him. Especially not when I plead for him to leave. He's always there, watching and waiting. And I can never look away. Not when I want him to come closer.

    4 500 Lekë
    Në stok
  • Shikim i shpejtë
    1 800 Lekë Në stok

    We travel the country, offering terrifying haunted houses, thrilling rides and the tastiest food. And with every passing town, I cleanse this world, one execution at a time.I hide within the walls, casting my judgement for those that reek of evil, singing lullabies to their rotting souls.

    1 800 Lekë
    Në stok
  • Shikim i shpejtë
    1 350 Lekë Në stok
    I ri

    The instant New York Times bestseller and prequel to the TikTok phenomenon We Were Liars.

    1 350 Lekë
    Në stok
  • Shikim i shpejtë
    1 600 Lekë Në stok
    I ri

    The bestselling Reese Witherspoon Book Club PickSoon to be a major motion picture, The Nightingale is a multi-million copy bestseller across the world. It is a heart-breakingly beautiful novel that celebrates the resilience of the human spirit and the endurance of women. This story is about what it was like to be a woman during World War II when women’s...

    1 600 Lekë
    Në stok
  • Shikim i shpejtë
    1 350 Lekë Në stok
    I ri

    A brilliant, damaged girl; a passionate, political boy. A group of four friends-the Liars-whose friendship turns destructive. A revolution.

    1 350 Lekë
    Në stok
  • Shikim i shpejtë
    1 400 Lekë Në stok
    I ri

    The breath-taking and heart-pounding fifth instalment in the incredible New York Times and UK kindle bestselling SHATTER ME series.Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Victoria Aveyard and Leigh Bardugo.

    1 400 Lekë
    Në stok
  • Shikim i shpejtë
    1 450 Lekë Në stok
    I riI ri

    The international bestselling YA thriller by acclaimed author, Karen M. McManus - NOW A MAJOR NETFLIX SERIES. Book One of the Bayview Trilogy.

    1 450 Lekë
    Në stok
  • Shikim i shpejtë
    2 050 Lekë Në stok
    I riI ri

    Ky libër vjen tek ju brenda 15-20 ditesh nga momenti i mbylljes se porosise.

    2 050 Lekë
    Në stok
  • Shikim i shpejtë
    2 200 Lekë Në stok
    I ri

    Yellowjackets meets House of Hollow in award-winning author Kyrie McCauley's gripping and magical YA thriller following a group of young women as they face the stress of harsh elements, a mysterious monster, and an unraveling of secrets after their yacht is wrecked off the coast of North America. Ky libër vjen tek ju brenda 15-20 ditesh nga momenti i...

    2 200 Lekë
    Në stok
  • Shikim i shpejtë
    2 500 Lekë Në stok
    I ri

    The much anticipated sequel to Kate Dramis' TikTok fantasy phenomenon, The Curse of Saints. As Aya's powers grow, danger rises . . . Ky libër vjen tek ju brenda 15-20 ditesh nga momenti i mbylljes se porosise.

    2 500 Lekë
    Në stok
Shfaq 1 - 32 nga 34 libra