I ri Cmim i reduktuar! You’w be the death of me Shiko më të madhe

You’w be the death of mine

Karen M Mcmanus A-007745

Libër i ri

Përshkrim i shkurtër

From the international bestselling author of One of Us Is Lying comes a brand-new addictive thriller.

Më shumë detaje

Ky libër nuk është më në stok

Detaje të librit

Shtëpia Botuese

Penguin Books
ISBN9780241473665

1 013 Lekë

-25%

1 350 Lekë

Shto në listën e librave që dua

Porosit me një klik

Share

30 libra të tjerë nga e njëjta kategori:

Më tepër

Ivy, Mateo and Cal used to be close - best friends back in middle school. Now all they have in common is a bad day. So for old time's sake they skip school together - one last time.

But when the trio spot Brian 'Boney' Mahoney ditching class too, they follow him - right into a murder scene.

They all have a connection to the victim. And they're ALL hiding something.

When their day of freedom turns deadly, it's only a matter of time before the truth comes out . . .

It's Ferris Bueller's Day Off with murder, perfect for fans of One Of Us Is Lying and A Good Girl's Guide To Murder. This explosive new thriller is impossible to put down.

Të dhëna

Lloji i botimitPaper back
Faqe336
ISBN9780241473665
V. Bot2021
VendodhjaLondër
GjuhaAnglisht
Tipi i publikimitLibër
Grupmoshambi 14 vjeç
StatusiI ri
Numri i botimeveI parë
RomanRomancë&Pasion