Cmim i reduktuar! Like a charm Shiko më të madhe

Like a charm

Barrett, Kerry G-9780008653743

Libër i ri

Përshkrim i shkurtër

Ky libër vjen tek ju, te dashur lexues, 15 - 20 dite pasi eshte bere porosia tek Bukinist.al

Më shumë detaje

20 Artikuj

Detaje të librit

Shtëpia Botuese

Harpercollins
ISBN9780008653743

1 379 Lekë

-8%

1 499 Lekë

Shto në listën e librave që dua

Porosit me një klik

Share

30 libra të tjerë nga e njëjta kategori:

Më tepër

Esme McLeod is a high-flying lawyer in London, but her life isn't as perfect as it might seem. She is estranged from her family, in a toxic relationship with a married man, and she’s a part-time witch. As a teenager, Esme discovered that her meddling mother had cast a love spell on Esme’s boyfriend, Jamie.

Mortified, she fled her hometown in the Scottish Highlands, cutting ties with her mum, Jamie and magic. Well, nearly all magic “sometimes getting served at a bar or finding a space in a busy car park without magic is just too much of a drag. When Esme's aunt becomes ill, she reluctantly returns home to help out.

What she doesn't expect is for her aunt's doctor to be Jamie. As Esme tries to repair her family relationships and master her unpredictable magic, could it be that sparks are flying between Jamie and her for real this time? Perfect for fans of Erin Sterling’s The Ex Hex and Lana Harper’s Payback’s a Witch! If you love: - Second-chance romance- Big city to small town- Witchy rom-com Then you don’t want to miss Like a Charm! Previously published as Bewitched, Bothered and Bewildered.

REVIEWS

Lose yourself in this small town romance, where witchy magic and second chance love flourish against a cozy Autumn backdrop I was under a spell. I loved it

Reader review

'I was looking for a book that would be the perfect read for my holidays and this really hit the mark.'

Reader review

'Perfect with a cup of hot chocolate on a rainy day'

Reader review

‘Strong characters, addictive dialogue and an absorbing story.’

Reader review

Të dhëna

Lloji i botimitMe kapak te holle
Faqe320
ISBN9780008653743
Viti i Botimit14 Sep 2023
VendodhjaUnited Kingdom
GjuhaAnglisht
Tipi i publikimitLibër
GrupmoshaMbi 12 vjeç
StatusiI ri
Numri i botimeveI parë