I ri Cmim i reduktuar! Co op Shiko më të madhe

Co op

Dewitt, Tarah G-9780349438979

Libër i ri

Përshkrim i shkurtër

A steamy second chance romance about restoration and renovation, and uncovering all the things that build character within ourselves, from the popular TikTok author, perfect for fans of Lucy Score, B.K. Borison and Sarah Adams. Readers say: 'Tender, vulnerable, emotional, sheer perfection''A beautifully crafted, character driven romance. Ky libër vjen tek ju, te dashur lexues, 15 - 20 dite pasi eshte bere porosia tek Bukinist.al

Më shumë detaje

20 Artikuj

Detaje të librit

Shtëpia Botuese

Hachette Group
ISBN9780349438979

1 379 Lekë

-8%

1 499 Lekë

Shto në listën e librave që dua

Porosit me një klik

Share

29 libra të tjerë nga e njëjta kategori:

Më tepër

An absolute joy to read''So we have second chance romance, forced proximity, and marriage of convenience?! Sign me up!''By far one of the best books ever! It's fun, real, and so filled with deep love'....................... They say love and construction don't mix. By that logic, hate and construction may as well be condemned.

LaRynn Lavigne and Deacon Leeds had one short and contentious summer fling when they were teens - certainly nothing to build a foundation on. But a decade later, when their grandmothers have left them with shared ownership of their dilapidated Santa Cruz building, they're thrust back together and have to figure out how to brace up the pieces. LaRynn has the money, but in order to access her trust, she has to be married.

Deacon has the construction expertise, but lacks the funds. A deal is struck: Marry for however long it takes to fix up the property, collect a profit, and cut ties. Thrust into a home without walls, LaRynn and Deacon quickly learn that it's easy to hide behind emotional ones, even in a marriage.

But with all the exposure and pitfalls that come with living with the opposite sex (and none of the perks, much to their growing mutual frustration) they'll also have to learn what it means to truly cooperate as a team. ....................... Praise for Tarah DeWitt:'It's everything I look for in a romance, deftly blending heart, humour, and the perfect amount of angst' AMY LEA 'Pure romance catnip and a master class in yearning.

Tarah DeWitt's writing simply wraps you up in joy. Cozy, tender, sexy, hilarious - I adored every word'
RACHEL LYNN SOLOMON
'Sweet, soft, and brimming with A+ pining . .. a perfect curl-up on the couch read'
ROSIE DANAN
'Gave me actual LOL moments and so much swoon'
LANA FERGUSON
Don't miss Tarah's other hit rom-coms, Funny Feelings and Rootbound - out now!

 

Të dhëna

Lloji i botimitMe kapak te holle
Faqe304
ISBN9780349438979
Viti i Botimit18 Jan 2024
VendodhjaUnited Kingdom
GjuhaAnglisht
Tipi i publikimitLibër
GrupmoshaMbi 12 vjeç
StatusiI ri
Numri i botimeveI parë