I ri Love locked down Shiko më të madhe

Love locked down

Beth Reekles A-007916

Libër i ri

Përshkrim i shkurtër

From make-ups to break-ups, one-night stands and proposals, Love, Locked Down is the ultimate love story. Perfect for fans of THE FLATSHARE, OUR STOP and LOVE ACTUALLY.

Më shumë detaje

100 Artikuj

Detaje të librit

Shtëpia Botuese

Orion Books
ISBN9780751582864

1 490 Lekë

Shto në listën e librave që dua

Porosit me një klik

Share

30 libra të tjerë nga e njëjta kategori:

Më tepër

Five couples. One week. A love story like no other . . .

When an apartment block is put on lockdown, its residents are in for a whirlwind week. In Flat 14, wild and reckless Imogen is stuck living with a one-night-stand whose name she can't remember.

Upstairs, Isla and Danny are still in the honeymoon period, but a warts-and-all week together so early in the relationship could make or break their romance. Meanwhile, Zach and Serena's steady relationship is on tenterhooks, and pineapple on pizza might actually be the last straw.

In Flat 22, Olivia's Maid of Honour duties are pushing her to the edge as a wedding-planning weekend has turned into an entire (nightmarish) week... And speaking of weddings, this whole thing has made Ethan realise he wants to spend the rest of his life with Charlotte, if only he can surprise her with the perfect proposal - and find a way to sneak her into the building . . .

Të dhëna

Lloji i botimitPaper back
Faqe368
ISBN9780751582864
V. Bot2022
VendodhjaLondër
GjuhaAnglisht
Tipi i publikimitLibër
Grupmoshambi 14 vjeç
StatusiI ri
Numri i botimeveI parë
RomanRomancë&Pasion